Beautiful Children

ImageImageImage

 

Jo DAE dreamed: there are two men in a black or black-white police car, who are trying to either murder or arrest me on the forest road as i drive among Cedar Trees…

in the beginning of my troubles there was a black SUV that followed me to “Sunset” restaurant and shot me with a little atom of azure that is so destructive for the whole planet that it was the purity of my inner child that saved us from being murdered. Azure molecule didn’t touch us – it came out leaving us unharmed…

Leave a Reply

